events 2016
New York Society
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 6:30PM - 8:30PM

COUSINS DINNER

The Colony Club 564 Park Ave
New York, 10065
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 6:00PM - 8:00PM

ANNUAL MEETING

(Please RSVP)

The Princeton Club of New York 15 W 43rd Street
(bet 5th & 6th Ave)
New York, 10036
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 6:00PM - 8:30PM

SUMMER SOLSTICE PARTY

(Joint with Society of Colonial Wars)

St. Bartholomew's Church Community House 3rd Fl. Terrace
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 6:00PM - 8:00PM

FALL RECEPTION

The Union Club 101 E. 69th Street
(69th & park)
NYC
Friday, Nov 2, 2018 7:30PM - 11:30PM

65th ANNUAL MAYFLOWER BALL

University Club One West 54 Street
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 3:00PM - 5:30PM

FLAG SERVICE

St. Thomas Church
Friday, Sep 11, 2020 12:10PM - Sunday, Sep 20, 20206:00PM

GSMD Congress

Plymouth, MA
Albany Colony
Saturday, May 5, 2018 12:30PM

SPRING MEETING

Normanside Country Club Delmar, NY
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 12:30PM

FALL MEETING

Albany Country Club Voorheesville, NY
Buffalo Colony
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 3:00PM

SPRING MEETING

Red Osier Restaurant 6492 East Main St.
Stafford, NY
Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 1:00PM

FALL MEETING

Red Osier Restaurant 6492 East Main St.
Stafford, NY