events 2016
New York Society
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 6:30PM - 8:30PM

COUSINS DINNER

The Colony Club 564 Park Ave
New York, 10065
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 6:30PM - 8:30PM

2020 Annual Meeting

The Union Club 101 E. 69th Street
(69th & park)
NYC
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 6:30PM - 8:30PM

SUMMER SOLSTICE PARTY

(Joint with Society of Colonial Wars)

St. Bartholomew's Church Community House 3rd Fl. Terrace Buy Tickets
Friday, Sep 11, 2020 12:10PM - Sunday, Sep 20, 20206:00PM

GSMD Congress

Plymouth, MA
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 6:30PM - 8:30PM

FALL RECEPTION

The Union Club 101 E. 69th Street
(69th & park)
NYC
Buy Tickets
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 7:00PM - 11:00PM

67th ANNUAL MAYFLOWER BALL

University Club One West 54 Street Buy Tickets
Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 3:00PM - 5:30PM

FLAG SERVICE

St. Thomas Church
Albany Colony
Saturday, May 2, 2020 12:30PM - 2:30PM

SPRING MEETING

Normanside Country Club Delmar, NY
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 12:00PM - 3:00PM

FALL MEETING

Normanside Country Club Delmar, NY
Buffalo Colony
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 12:30PM - 2:30PM

SPRING MEETING

Red Osier Restaurant 6492 East Main St.
Stafford, NY
Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 1:00PM - 3:00PM

FALL MEETING

Red Osier Restaurant 6492 East Main St.
Stafford, NY